diversecities-103.jpg

Our Staff

Dr. Thomas Cheuk

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446
Email: thomas.cheuk@diversecities.org

Ivy Bai

Finance & Admin Coordinator

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 108

Email: adm@diversecities.org

Paula Martinez

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446

Email: Marketing@Diversecities.org

Adrena Tan

Programs & Services Design Lead

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 111

Email: Adrena.Tan@Diversecities.org

Kevin Yau

Programs & Services Coordinator 

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 110 

Email: Kevin.Yau@Diversecities.org

Peter Wong

Programs & Services Coordinator

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 109

Email: Peter.Wong@Diversecities.org

Krista Taldorf

Programs & Services Coordinator

Email: Krista.Taldorf@Diversecities.org

Winnie Wu

Law & Advocacy Coordinator 

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 102 

Email: Winnie.Wu@Diversecities.org

Maggie Ip

Programs & Services Coordinator

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446, ext. 121

Email: Maggie.Ip@Diversecities.org

Nazifa Hakemy 

Stepping Stones Program Coordinator

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446

Email: ESL.Coordinator@Diversecities.org

Bernice Leung

Winter Student

Phone: +1 (403) 265 - 8446

Email: Bernice.Leung@Diversecities.org